Legacy Events

The ALS Legacy Committee meets at least annually to plan programming, review budget information, and identify new partnership possibilities.

The 2020 ALS Legacy Committee meeting will be held on Wednesday, August 5, 2020, via the Zoom online meeting platform.

If you have program suggestions or other Legacy questions, feel free to contact Mollie Stanford by email at mollie.stanford@alslib.info or by phone at (218) 741-3840.

The ALS Legacy Committee members are:

Paula Chapman – Aurora Public Library
Liv Mostad-Jensen – Coleraine Public Library
Kristy Nerhaugen – Duluth Public Library
Sue Sowers – Hoyt Lakes Public Library
Diane Adams – International Falls Public Library
Susan Hoppe РVirginia Public Library

Marge McPeak – ALS Board Member
Patricia Brandstaetter – ALS Board Member

Jim Weikum – Arrowhead Library System
Shari Fisher – Arrowhead Library System
Mollie Stanford – Arrowhead Library System