The Arrowhead Library System is pleased to present the Becky Schlegel Duo, a free musical program being offered for all ages at the following locations:

Friday, March 6, 3:30 p.m.
Common Ground Coffee Bar & Deli, Cloquet

Saturday, March 7, 3 p.m.
Duluth Public Library

Monday, March 9, 10 a.m.
Serving Hands Assisted Living, Chisholm

Monday, March 9, 5 p.m.
Calumet Public Library

Tuesday, March 10, 10 a.m.
Essentia Health – Northern Pines Care Center, Aurora

Tuesday, March 10, 6 p.m.
Eveleth Public Library

Wednesday, March 11, 1 p.m.
Ely Public Library

Wednesday, March 11, 6 p.m.
Cook Public Library

Thursday, March 12, Noon
Virginia Public Library

Thursday, March 12, 3:30 p.m.
Buhl Public Library

Friday, March 13, 1 p.m.
Silver Bay Public Library

Saturday, March 14, 1 p.m.
Two Harbors Public Library

Monday, March 16, 1 p.m.
Babbitt Public Library

Monday, March 16, 6 p.m.
Marble Public Library

Tuesday, March 17, 10 a.m.
Coleraine Public Library

Tuesday, March 17, 6:30 p.m.
International Falls Public Library

Wednesday, March 18, 6 p.m.
Baudette Public Library

Thursday, March 19, 1 p.m.
Hibbing Public Library

Thursday, March 19, 6 p.m.
Grand Rapids Area Library

Friday, March 20, 10:30 a.m.
Hoyt Lakes Public Library

Friday, March 20, 3:30 p.m.
Moose Lake Public Library

Take a musical journey with the Becky Schlegel Duo!  Becky’s music is original, drawing on the influence of classic country, bluegrass, folk, and her own thoughtful spirit.  Her voice floats, whispers, then soars above music of the highest quality. This free hour-long program is for all ages. For more information, please visit  http://www.beckyschlegel.com/

This program, sponsored by Arrowhead Library System, was funded in part or in whole with money from Minnesota’s Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. To learn more about Arrowhead Legacy Events, please see our calendar at www.alslib.info, follow us on Twitter @ALSLibraryNews, or like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/alslibinfo.