Arrowhead Library System is pleased to present the Brodini Magic Comedy Show!

This program is free and for all ages!  Join us on:

 

Monday, June 10, 10 a.m.
Eveleth Public Library
Monday, June 10, 1 p.m.
Gilbert Public Library
Monday, June 10, 3:30 p.m.
Buhl Public Library
Tuesday, June 11, 10 a.m.
Baudette Public Library
Tuesday, June 11, 3:30 p.m.
International Falls Public Library
Wednesday, June 12, 10 a.m.
Calumet Public Library
Wednesday, June 12, 2 p.m.
Goodland Township Hall
Wednesday, June 12, 6 p.m.
Keewatin Public Library
Thursday, June 13, 10 a.m.
Coleraine Public Library
Thursday, June 13, 1 p.m.
Marble Public Library
Thursday, June 13, 6 p.m.
Grand Rapids Area Library
Friday, June 14, 1 p.m.
Moose Lake Public Library
Monday, June 17, 10 a.m.
Cloquet Public Library
Monday, June 17, 1 p.m.
Lincoln Park Middle School (Duluth)
Monday, June 17, 6 p.m.
Silver Bay Public Library
Tuesday, June 18, 1 p.m.
Grand Marais Public Library
Tuesday, June 18, 6 p.m.
Two Harbors Public Library
Wednesday, June 19, 10 a.m.
Carlton Area Public Library
Thursday, June 20, 10 a.m.
Virginia Public Library
Thursday, June 20, 1 p.m.
Hibbing Public Library
Thursday, June 20, 3:30 p.m.
Mountain Iron Public Library
Friday, June 21, 9:30 a.m.
Ely Public Library
Friday, June 21, 3:30 p.m.
Cook Public Library
Monday, June 24, 10 a.m.
Chisholm Public Library
Monday, June 24, 3:30 p.m.
Babbitt Public Library
Tuesday, June 25, 1 p.m.
Aurora Community/Senior Center
Tuesday, June 25, 3:30 p.m.
Hoyt Lakes Public Library

 

The Brodini Comedy Magic Show offers fun and exciting magic tricks that are so cool you won’t believe your eyes!  Magician Graylyn Morris will raise spirits and test kids’ powers of concentration as he manipulates ropes, scarves, balls, and other magician props in a perplexing “now you see it, now you don’t” performance!  This 40-minute family-friendly program is for all ages.

 

 

For more information about the Brodini Comedy Magic Show, please visit http://www.brodini.com.

To learn more about Arrowhead Events, please see our calendar at www.alslib.info, follow us on Twitter @ALSLibraryNews, or like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/alslibinfo.