The Arrowhead Library System is pleased to present CLIMB Theatre’s City Mouse and Country Mouse: The Mouseical. This fun interactive mini-play for kids ages 3-10 combines the classic fable’s characters with games, music, and interactive play on the following dates and times:

Monday, July 16, 10:30 a.m

Carlton Public Library

Monday, July 16, 3:30 p.m

Mount Royal Branch Library

Monday, July 16, 6:00 p.m.

Two Harbors Public Library

Tuesday, July 17, 10:30 a.m.

International Falls Public Library

Tuesday, July 17, 6:00 p.m.

Aurora Public Library

Wednesday, July 18, 10:30 a.m.

Grand Marais Public Library

Wednesday, July 18, 3:30 p.m.

Duluth Public Library

Thursday, July 19, 10:30 a.m.

Gilbert Public Library

Thursday, July 19, 1:00 p.m.

Mountain Iron Public Library

Thursday, July 19, 3:30 p.m.

Buhl Public Library

Friday, June 20, 10:30 a.m.

Cook Public Library

Friday, July 20, 3:30 p.m.

Keewatin Public Library

Saturday, July 21, 10:30 a.m.

Grand Rapids Area Library

Monday, July 23, 10:30 a.m.

Eveleth Public Library

Monday, July 23, 3:30 p.m.

Calumet Public Library

Tuesday, July 24, 10:00 a.m.

Silver Bay Public Library

Tuesday, July 24, 1:00 p.m.

Babbitt Public Library

Wednesday, July 25, 10:00 a.m.

Chisholm  Public Library

Wednesday, July 25, 1:30 p.m.

Moose Lake Public Library

Thursday, July 26, 10:30 a.m.

Virginia Public Library

Thursday, July 26, 1:00 p.m.

Hibbing Public Library

Thursday, July 26, 6:00 p.m.

West Duluth Branch Library

This program, sponsored by Arrowhead Library System, was funded in part or in whole with money from Minnesota’s Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. To learn more about Arrowhead Legacy Events, please see our calendar at www.alslib.info, find us on Twitter www.twitter.com/ArrowheadLegacy, on Pinterest at https://www.pinterest.com/alexisleitgeb/legacy-events, or like us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/alslibinfo.