The Arrowhead Library System is pleased to present Jen Anfinson’s Jewelry Stamping and Metal Bending Workshop for adult and teen patrons, ages 15 and older. This is a free program where patrons will create a stamped cuff bracelet in a hands-on workshop at the following dates and locations:

Monday, November 5, 6:00 p.m.
International Falls Public Library

Tuesday, November 6, 10:30 a.m.
Coleraine Public Library

Tuesday, November 6, 1:00 p.m.
Marble Public Library

Tuesday, November 6, 6:00 p.m.
Keewatin Public Library

Wednesday, November 7, 4:00 p.m.
Two Harbors Public Library

Wednesday, November 7, 6:30 p.m.
Mt. Royal Branch Library

Thursday, November 8, 10:30 a.m.
Mt. Iron Public Library

Thursday, November 8, 4:00 p.m.
Duluth Public Library

Friday, November 9, 1:00 p.m.
Buhl Public Library

Friday, November 9, 4:00 p.m.
Cook Public Library

Saturday, November 10, 10:30 a.m.
Cloquet Public Library

Tuesday, November 13, 1:00 p.m.
Hoyt Lakes Public Library

Tuesday, November 13, 6:30 p.m.
West Duluth Branch Library

Wednesday, November 14, 1:00 p.m.
Hibbing Public Library

Wednesday, November 14, 6:00 p.m.
Gilbert Public Library

Thursday, November 15, 1:00 p.m.
Silver Bay Public Library

Thursday, November 15, 6:00 p.m.
Grand Rapids Area Library

Friday, November 16, 10:30 a.m.
Aurora Public Library

Friday, November 16, 3:30 p.m.
Ely Public Library

Saturday, November 17, 10:30 a.m.
Moose Lake Public Library

Saturday, November 17, 2:30 p.m.
Eveleth Public Library

Monday, November 19, 10:30 a.m.
Calumet Public Library

Monday, November 19, 3:30 p.m.
Babbitt Public Library

Tuesday, November 20, 3:30 p.m.
Chisholm Public Library

Learn two different jewelry techniques in this hands-on workshop: Jewelry Stamping and Metal Bending. Create a personalized, hand-stamped cuff bracelet in class! All supplies included. Program length is one hour and thirty minutes.

Jen is passionate about creating and teaching! She travels extensively around her home state of Minnesota, leading jewelry and creative workshops. She is thrilled to be returning to the Arrowhead Library System! See more at https://www.facebook.com/jenanfinsonstudio/.

***This event has an attendance limit — Please speak with your local librarian.

This program, sponsored by Arrowhead Library System, was funded in part or in whole with money from Minnesota’s Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund.