Leather Bracelet Examples

The Arrowhead Library System is pleased to present

Jen Anfinson’s

Custom Leather Bracelet Workshop

A free program being offered for ages 13 and up at the following locations:

 

 

Friday, October 25, 10:00 a.m.
Aurora Public Library
Tuesday, November 5, 3:30 p.m.
Chisholm Public Library
Friday, October 25, 4:00 p.m.
Cook Public Library
Wednesday, November 6, 1:00 p.m.
Calumet Public Library
Saturday, October 26, 10:30 a.m.
International Falls Public Library
Wednesday, November 6, 6:00 p.m.
Marble Public Library
Monday, October 28, 1:00 p.m.
Hibbing Public Library
Thursday, November 7, Noon
Virginia Public Library
>Monday, October 28, 6:00 p.m.
Grand Rapids Area Library
Thursday, November 7, 6:00 p.m.
Gilbert Public Library
Tuesday, October 29, 10:00 a.m.
Coleraine Public Library
Friday, November 8, 10:30 a.m.
Hoyt Lakes Public Library
Tuesday, October 29, 6:00 p.m.
Eveleth Public Library
Friday, November 8, 3:30 p.m.
Moose Lake Public Library/span>
Wednesday, October 30, 3:30 p.m.
Baudette Public Library
Saturday, November 9, 10:00 a.m.
Carlton Area Public Library
Thursday, October 31, 1:00 p.m.
Babbitt Public Library
Saturday, November 9, 2:00 p.m.
Two Harbors Public Library
Friday, November 1, 10:00 a.m.
Mountain Iron Public Library
Tuesday, November 12, 1:00 p.m.
Duluth Public Library
Friday, November 1, 3:30 p.m.
Cloquet Public Library
Tuesday, November 12, 6:00 p.m.
West Duluth Branch Library
Monday, November 4, 1:00 p.m.
Ely Public Library
Wednesday, November 13, 6:00 p.m.
Grand Marais Public Library
Monday, November 4, 6:00 p.m.
Silver Bay Public Library
Thursday, November 14, 3:30 p.m.
Mount Royal Branch Library, Duluth

 

Create your own custom leather bracelet! An introduction to leatherwork in jewelry making will be provided by Minnesota artist Jen Anfinson in this hands-on workshop. Learn about leather tools and techniques and create something unique! All materials will be provided. This 90-minute program is geared towards adults and teens ages 13 and up.


Legacy Logo VerticalThis program, sponsored by Arrowhead Library System, was funded in part or in whole with money from Minnesota’s Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. To learn more about Arrowhead Legacy Events, please see our calendar at www.alslib.info, follow us on Twitter @ALSLibraryNews, or like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/alslibinfo. Learn more about Jen Anfinson on her Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/jenanfinsonstudio/