http://ht.ly/dF5bY

The webinar series started September 13 and run through November 1.

About the Series

With a surge in the number of people seeking assistance for issues
with a legal dimension, partnerships between access to justice
organizations and the libraries in their communities are more important
than ever. With funding from a Legal Services Corporation Technology Initiative (TIG) grant,
Pro Bono Net is producing four national training webinars for
librarians, in collaboration with the Legal Aid Society of Louisville,
Central Minnesota Legal Services and Legal Services State Support (MN).
The goal of the series is to increase awareness among librarians and
community stakeholders about online access to justice resources that are
available to them, how librarians can access and utilize those
resources to better educate and assist their patrons with legal needs,
and models for legal aid-library collaborations to connect people with
legal information.

Each webinar will last 75 minutes and be conducted using GoToWebinar
software. All webinars will take place at 1pm ET / noon CT / 11am MTN /
10am PT. The webinars are free, and attendees are welcome to join for
the entire series or attend individual webinars on topics of interest.
The webinars will be recorded and made available online afterward, along
with all presentation materials. For more information about the series,
contact Liz Keith, LawHelp Program Manager at Pro Bono Net: lkeith@probono.net