Bookmobile


Revised Schedule

Week A

Monday: (June 15, July 6, July 27, August 17)
Brookston (8:45-9:45)
Colonial House (10:45-11:45)
Kettle River (1:00-2:00)

Tuesday: (June 16, July 7, July 28, August 18)
Cotton (10:00-12:00)
Meadowlands (1:30-3:00)
Iron (4:45-6:30)

Wednesday: (June 17, July 8, July 29, August 19)
Ely Lake (10:30-12:00)
Markham (1:30-3:00)
Biwabik (4:00-5:00)

Thursday: (June 18, July 9, July 30, August 20)
Nett Lake (9:30-11:00)
Crane Lake (12:30-1:45)
Orr (3:00-4:00)

Week B

Monday: (June 22, July 13, August 3, August 24)
Littlefork (9:30-10:00)
Big Falls (10:40-11:40)
Gemmell (12:30-1:15)
Northome (2:15-3:15)
Alvwood (3:45-4:45)
Squaw Lake (5:00-6:30)

Tuesday: (June 23, July 14, August 4, August 25)
Spring Lake (10:30-12:00)
Bowstring (1:30-3:00)
Effie (4:00-5:00)
Bigfork (5:15-6:30)

Wednesday: (June 24, July 15, August 5, August 26)
Deer River (9:30-11:30)
Taconite (1:00-2:00)
Goodland (2:45-3:45)
Pengilly (4:30-6:00)

Thursday: (June 25, July 16, August 6, August 27)
Cloverdale (9:45-10:45)
Togo (11:45-12:45)
Rauch (2:00-3:00)
Bear River (4:15-5:00)
Side Lake (5:30-6:30)

Week C

Monday: (June 29, July 20, August 10)
Hermantown Cinema (10:00-12:00)
Fredenberg (1:00-2:00)
Pequaywan (2:45-3:30)
North Shore (4:45-5:30)

Tuesday: (June 30, July 21, August 11)
Floodwood (10:00-11:30)
Wright (1:00-1:45)
Mahtowa (2:45-3:30)
Barnum (4:30-5:45)

Wednesday: (July 1, July 22, August 12)
Britt (9:00-9:30)
Bois Forte (11:00-11:30)
Lake Vermillion (12:00-1:00)
Soudan (2:00-4:30)
Embarrass (5:15-6:00)

Thursday: (July 2, July 23, August 13)
Lake Venoah (10:30-11:30)
Proctor (12:15-1:15)
Proctor (2:00-2:45)
Solway (3:15-4:15)
Hermantown Admin (5:15-7:00)


Visit your library on wheels!  The Arrowhead Library System Bookmobile provides high quality library service to residents who live outside member library communities. A number of different types of materials and services are available through the ALS Bookmobile:

  • Adult and Children’s Books
  • Large Print Books
  • DVDs
  • Audio Books
  • Music CDs
  • Video Games
  • Interlibrary Loans
Library users can contact Bookmobile staff via telephone or text at 218-742-6762, or e-mail staff at bookmobile@alslib.info

Material requests can also be submitted using this link: https://tinyurl.com/ALSBKM

 

Search Our Catalog

Bookmobile Stops: