Arrowhead Library System is pleased to present family comic Kenny Ahern and his To Laugh is to Live! program.


Photo of Kenny Ahern

This event is free and for all ages. Join us on:

Monday, July 8, 10 a.m.
Cloquet Public Library
Friday, July 12, 3:30 p.m.
Gilbert Public Library
Monday, July 8, 3 p.m.
Grand Marais Public Library
Saturday, July 13, 10 a.m.
Cook Public Library
Monday, July 8, 6 p.m.
Silver Bay Public Library
Monday, July 15, 10 a.m.
Carlton Area Public Library
Tuesday, July 9, 10:30 a.m.
Duluth Public Library
Monday, July 15, 3:30 p.m.
Buhl Public Library
Tuesday, July 9, 1:30 p.m.
Duluth Public Library
Tuesday, July 16, 10 a.m.
Baudette Public Library
Tuesday, July 9, 6 p.m.
Two Harbors Public Library
Tuesday, July 16, 3:30 p.m.
International Falls Public Library
Wednesday, July 10, 10 a.m.
Grand Rapids Area Library
Tuesday, July 16, 7 p.m.
Northome Community Room
Wednesday, July 10, 1 p.m.
The Mine Park – 880 Gary Street, Calumet
Wednesday, July 17, 10 a.m.
Coleraine Public Library
Wednesday, July 10, 3:30 p.m.
Marble Public Library
Wednesday, July 17, 3:30 p.m.
Babbitt Public Library
Thursday, July 11, 10 a.m.
Virginia Public Library
Thursday, July 18, 9 a.m.
Ely Public Library
Thursday, July 11, 1 p.m.
Hibbing Public Library
Thursday, July 18, 3:30 p.m.
Moose Lake Public Library
Thursday, July 11, 6 p.m.
Keewatin Public Library
Friday, July 19, 10 a.m.
Eveleth Public Library
Friday, July 12, 10 a.m.
Chisholm Public Library
Friday, July 19, 1 p.m.
Aurora Community/Senior Center
Friday, July 12, 1 p.m.
Mountain Iron Public Library
Friday, July 19, 3:30 p.m.
Hoyt Lakes Public Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To Laugh is to Live! is a hilarious family escapade. You are introduced to a whimsical, comic world where the audience happily becomes partners with Kenny’s lovable eccentric character. Extraordinary artistry mingles with delightfully daring antics. The result is a dazzling, heartwarming performance.  45-minute family-friendly program for all ages.  For more information about Kenny Ahern, please click on the following link:
 https://www.glberg.com/kenny_ahern